Beyond Infertility

August 17, 2010

Busy

Filed under: The Daily Grind — beyondinfertility @ 12:47 am

So, I was looking back over my calendar for the past few months.  Since May, I have not been home for more than one week at a time or if I have we’ve had company.  This will end in September.  That means, we’ve been insanely busy for the past four months straight.  Yowza!  No wonder I haven’t had a moment to breathe! 

I leave again this Thursday bright and early returning on Tuesday.  Then, on Thursday of next week my house gains three additional short-term residents.  So, there will be a lot more laundry, laughter, and craziness around this home.  Bring on the nuttiness!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

